~SN is now dead. We had a good run fellas! - DrkPain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

~SN is now dead. We had a good run fellas! - DrkPain

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hey there, call me MI5T

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
MI5T3RGH0ST

MI5T3RGH0ST

Hey there, call me MI5T Empty
PostSubject: Hey there, call me MI5T   Hey there, call me MI5T Icon_minitimeFri Nov 09, 2007 1:58 pm

Hey all SN members. Thought I'd tell you a little about myself since I just joined.

I'm 17 and live in a very small town that I'll hopefully be out of soon. I've been playing guitar for five years and bass for six. I'm still looking for a band that doesn't have the regular egotistical bastard lead singer. I listen to a variety of music but pretty much just screamo and hardcore. Cake sometimes gives me a little trance now and then hehe.

Now I guess for the reason why were all here. I consider myself a pretty decent player and not too competitive. I sometimes become a little violent with words when people use shees or other noobish weapons. It's just my character ^_^

I guess that's pretty much it about me, if you have any questions feel free to ask. Hope to play along side with you guys.

l,,l (>,<) l,,l

Oh, and good job with the forums. Looks pretty sexah.
Back to top Go down
DrkPain
Admin
Admin
DrkPain

PostSubject: Re: Hey there, call me MI5T   Hey there, call me MI5T Icon_minitimeFri Nov 09, 2007 2:12 pm

MI5T3RGH0ST wrote:
I sometimes become a little violent with words when people use shees or other noobish weapons. It's just my character ^_^

Hehe we all do Wink. So you play guitar? Thats cool. I play the drums and I'm ina band myself Smile. We play ska, and rock.
Back to top Go down
https://scandinaviannoobs.forumsactifs.com
MI5T3RGH0ST

MI5T3RGH0ST

PostSubject: Re: Hey there, call me MI5T   Hey there, call me MI5T Icon_minitimeFri Nov 09, 2007 2:29 pm